Guest :About UNIABUJALODGE Latest Topics .
Popular Topics  Advertise 
Site Statistics  Create New Topic 
Register Login

Full list of winners from FIFA Best Award

Viewing 0 reply threads
    • The FIFA Best Awards was held on Monday night at the Teatro Alla Scala in Milan.

      Lionel Messi, Megan Rapinoe and Jurgen Klopp are some of the winners that emerged on the night.

      Messi arch-rival Cristiano Ronaldo and Virgil van Dijk, to the men’s prize.

      Rapinoe, who won the world this year, won the women’s award.

      The Best FIFA Awards was launched in 2016, after France Football broke the Ballon d’Or away from world football’s governing body following corruption allegations.

      Here is a full list of FIFA Best Awards

      Best Men’s player: Lionel Messi (Barcelona/Argentina)

      Best Women’s player: 󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮Megan Rapinoe (Reign FC/USA)

      Best Men’s Coach: Jurgen Klopp (Liverpool)

      Best Women’s coach: Jill Ellis (USA)

      Best Women’s goalkeeper: Sari van Veenendaal (Atletico Madrid/Netherlands)

      Best Men’s Best Goalkeeper: Alisson Becker (Liverpool/Brazil),

      Puskas Award: Daniel Zsori (Debrecen v Ferencvaros)

      Best Fan: Silvia Grecco

      Best Fair Play: Marcelo Bielsa and Leeds United FC

      Best FIFPro Men’s XI: Alisson Becker, Matthijs de Ligt, Sergio Ramos, Virgil Van Dijk, Marcelo, Luka Modric, Eden Hazard, Frenkie de Jong, Kylian Mbappe, Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi

      Best FIFPro Women’s XI: Sari van Veenendaal, Lucy Bronze, Wendy Renard, Nilla Fisher, Kelley O’Hara, Amandine Henry, Julie Ertz, Marta, Rose Lavalle, Megan Rapinoe, Alex Morgan


Viewing 0 reply threads

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Additional Forum Statistics
Topics: 2,017, Replies: 2,117, Members: 8,176

Do you want to Promote yourself or Business? Contact Us and Learn More.

All rights reserved. © 2019 - 2021 Advertise with us . Privacy Policy .